The impact of the latest VW revelations

Rebecca Hayward - 23 September 2015

In response to requests from clients, Integer Research is hosting a free webinar on Wednesday 23rd September 2015 analyzing the impact of the VW emissions 'defeat device' revelations. Experts from Integer will be presenting this webinar, which will address the following key questions:

  • What has Volkswagen admitted to doing?
  • What is a defeat device and cycle beating, and how is it possible under US regulations?
  • How do US regulations differ to Europe?
  • What does all this mean for the use of diesel emissions control technologies (and DEF/AdBlue)?
  • Question + Answer session

The webinar will be a chance for industry experts and key players to discuss the significance of this breaking news.

You can register for the webinar at this link.

Date: Wednesday 23rd September 2015

Time: 3PM London time / 4PM Berlin time / 10AM New York time / 11AM Sao Paulo time

Expected Duration: 20 minutes